Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Mark this date in your calendar if you always wanted to see your name on a book cover.

 

1st October 2016
at Somaiya Center, Mumbai.
(I will confirm the time and cost or you can check with Somaiya center)

 

I am going to tell you exactly how to publish your own ebook.

 

Today anyone can do it.  The publishing field has leveled out so much that anyone with the desire and the willingness can publish their own ebook.

 

If you are able to do the work yourself, the uploading on the Kindle Direct platform is free and you can earn a large percentage of each sale. Writing and publishing ebooks is very big right now and I can’t think of a better time for you to become an author.

 

Its not a path for everyone.  You have to be willing to put in the time and effort. If you can do that, I can show you how to proceed and make your dream come true.

 

Yes, you can do it yourself. It takes work and careful attention but you can do it. Whether you want to publish just one book of your memoirs or take the tough path to make a career as a writer – it all begins with that first book.

 

This workshop is for you if you want to know the process. Of course, while you can publish your book, getting readers and marketing is a different topic entirely and not covered in this workshop. But I will give you enough to get your started and point our where you can learn more.

 

If you do not want to do the work yourself there are inexpensive alternatives. Don’t believe anyone who tells you it is very expensive. It is either free if you do your own work, or affordable if you get others to do it for you.

 

I have published 6 ebooks on Amazon. The first time I published an ebook it took me a year to figure it out and I gave it to others to upload for me. Now I don’t have to do that.  I published the last five myself, doing the writing, editing, cover and formatting on my own and it did not cost me a thing.

 

I am doing this workshop because people keep asking me how to do it and it needs explanations too detailed to do individually.

 

It’s unlikely that I will do this workshop again soon. I am a working author and  too busy writing books. So, if you are interested. mark this date in your calendar. (I will post the details soon.)

 

Let’s see if I can make it easier for you. See you on the 1st.
